top of page


mantra immersion Track List


1) Wahe Guru Wahe Jio 

2) Om Ananda Dharinyai Namah 

3) Namo Kuan Shih Yin Pusa 

4) Gayatri Mantra (long form) 

5) Om Ram Rahuve Namaha 

6) Om Gum Ganapatayei Namaha

7) Om Namah Shivaya 

8) Om Brim Brihaspataye Namaha 

9) Om Mani Padme Hum 

10) Let There Be Love


Click HERE to listen to excerpts

Due to Apple's proprietary restrictions on downloading music and content, this music cannot be downloaded directly to an iPhone or iPad.


Downloads can be made to a PC, then the music transferred via iTunes.


You will receive a download link directly to your email.

bottom of page